Regatta Committee

Meet our Page/Lake Powell Balloon Regatta Committee

Bryan Hill – Balloon Meister
Deedee Sadler – President & Sponsor Relations
Gary Godfrey – Propane and Camp Site Coordinator
Sharon Buck – School Relations
Courtney Harding – Hotel Coordinator
Carol Hoffman – Retail
Ashley Erickson – Retail
Erin Lively – School Relations
LeRoy Wicklund – Crew Coordinator
Chuck Straub

If you would like to volunteer on our committee, please contact one of us for meeting dates and times. Call 928-691-0899 or email or go to the contact us page for additional email addresses.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *